Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edyson Martinez

Edyson Martinez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edyson Martinez
"Had such a great experience with Jamar flawless customer service, patience, knowledgeable, clear speaking and friendly. He addressed my problem and helped me understanding my policy questions. He’s the best, he deserves a raise! 🥳"
Profile photo of Gary M

Gary M

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary M
"Outstanding providers and Jamar B. Gives great customer service! Would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance in the area."
Profile photo of Brad Simon

Brad Simon

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Simon
"Cecile is a wonderful agent. Always a great experience 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Melissa Lozada

Melissa Lozada

August 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa Lozada
"BUYER BEWARE. They do not give accurate quotes and will double your insurance rate then cancel your insurance without your knowledge. Due to their negligence our claim was denied for non payment when we paid in full for the initial quote sand I have proof we did. They raised it by double days later. Their agents don’t give you accurate quotes and you’re better off calling insurance companies directly on your own so at least the conversation is recorded and they can honor their mistake. This agency is negligent and lies to you."
Profile photo of J

J

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Joe Nachbaur's State Farm Insurance office in the Heights has been my go-to insurance provider for over 15 years, and I am consistently impressed with the level of service I receive. The entire staff at this office is knowledgeable, professional, and always willing to go above and beyond to meet my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pop Mason

Pop Mason

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pop Mason
"Like a good neighbor Statefarm is here! Quick service and very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Carlos Fernandez

Carlos Fernandez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Fernandez
"Joe took the time to thoroughly explain coverages and their importance. He showed me by adding additional limits that the cost was not that significant but was better suited for my needs. Thank you Joe! I appreciate the time, knowledge and service you and your staff have consistently provided."
Profile photo of Christopher Leen

Christopher Leen

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Leen
"Joe and his team are top notch. My wife’s fender bender was rectified swiftly and professionally. Thanks again! ."
Profile photo of Vincent Romano

Vincent Romano

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Romano
"Joe Nachbaur and his team are top notch. He explained all our options and got us a great price. He made buying insurance easy."
Profile photo of Nunzio Appio

Nunzio Appio

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nunzio Appio
"Joe has been my agent for 10+ years. He’s a real pro and has helped me with various insurance needs for years. From Auto, Homeowners and Life Insurance Joe has been a great partner meeting all my needs. I’ve recommended him to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of lisa silva

lisa silva

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lisa silva
"I’ve been insured with Joe’s office for several years. He has the best team. They are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Anytime I have question they go above and beyond to resolve my concerns. I recently purchased life insurance and they did a great job helping me pick the write policy for my needs. I highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lizette Belleza

Lizette Belleza

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Belleza
"I have been a State Farm customer for a few years now and this team is excellent. Their staff is super friendly, efficient, and very professional on all levels. I normally deal with Ms. Rosa Desriviere when I call their office and her service is always top notch. She's always very helpful and informative whenever I have questions or issues. She is also very prompt when responding to my emails. Overall, Mr. Joe Nachbaur has an amazing staff!!! I would recommend his team to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Jodi Liss

Jodi Liss

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jodi Liss
"Totally disorganized and unprofessional. It took them more than a month to organize a simple life insurance policy and then tried to charge me 50% more than the quote despite excellent health exam results."
Profile photo of ANGHELA Jimenez

ANGHELA Jimenez

October 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by ANGHELA Jimenez
"I had the worst 7 years of service with you, that's why I left and my 26-year-old fiancé fought every month that his fees went up, and he finally understood that without some thieves, when you are already a client, you have the worst customer service. our recommendations nooooo take these people are one thing is the state farm company and another is each agent who presents you look for another they are bad and deceitful."
Profile photo of brittany yupanqui

brittany yupanqui

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brittany yupanqui
"I received such great customer service from Cecille B. , she was truly empathetic of my situation and super happy to assist with changes needed on my policy on the spot. I felt comfortable asking her questions and look forward to any future encounters with her. (Let’s hope not a bad situation again lol)"
Profile photo of Josephine Luzroque

Josephine Luzroque

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Luzroque
"easy to contact and very helpful, professional, I am loyal customer since 1990s 🥰"
Profile photo of Jazmine Meggett

Jazmine Meggett

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Meggett
"Cecille Belleza is a rock star. I trust her for all of my insurance needs. Went out of her way multiple times including assisting with a policy out of state. Always responsive and helpful. I would refer her to friends and family! Already have!"
Profile photo of Brinkley Michele

Brinkley Michele

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brinkley Michele
"Cecille is a fantastic agent!! She goes above and beyond to help answer any and all my questions and is quite responsive. Thankful for her and her team!"
Profile photo of Stephany Avila

Stephany Avila

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Avila
"I normally don’t take the time to leave reviews. However, my experience with Cecille Belleza was nothing but amazing! She diligently followed up with me, was extremely professional and responded back quickly to any of my questions and concerns. I’d recommend Cecille and the rest of the Joe Nachbaur staff to anyone! Thank you"
Profile photo of 200 Grand Ave

200 Grand Ave

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by 200 Grand Ave
"Truly the best service and friendliest staff!!!! LOVE YOU GUYS MARIA BERRIOS"
Profile photo of R M

R M

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by R M
"Bhavesh Talsania is a very helpful agent. I highly recommend Bhavesh to assist you with your needs and I appreciate your help ! Thanks !"
Profile photo of Bob Dole

Bob Dole

August 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Dole
"I don't use them for insurance however I do use their notary regularly and every time I enter the staff greets me with a smile the office is extremely clean and the lady that is the notary is the sweetest women in the world. Every time I go in it's a good time. I know a notary is not a major service but they go out of their way to make you feel welcome. I rarher pay to use their notary that's fast and easy then wait on a line at the bank to save a few bucks!"
Profile photo of steve m

steve m

November 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by steve m
"Everyone there is helpful. Great service."
Profile photo of Jenine Guerriero

Jenine Guerriero

July 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jenine Guerriero
"This State Farm team is extraordinary! Extremely efficient and helpful customer service. Great rates. And just wonderful to deal with all around! I would HIGHLY recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Iris FIGUEROA

Iris FIGUEROA

June 3, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Iris FIGUEROA
"This office has helped us provide Insurance to many clients in a timely and professional manner. We refer all of our inside and outside contacts to them. Joe & Cyndi are very good at what they do and they have a genuine interest in their clients. Call them-they will provide great service!"